Our Blog

Syracuse Symphony Orchestra

Kazuyoshi Akiyama, Conductor
Cecile Licad, Piano
ARGENTO Valentino Dances
CHOPIN Piano Concerto No. 2
PROKOFIEV Romeo and Juliet Excerpts

02/12/2010, 02/13/2010

Mulroy Civic Center Theaters

On Center John H. Mulroy Civic Center Theatres
800 South State Street
Syracuse, New York 13202-3017
T: 315.435.8000
F: 315.435.8099


Oncenter Box Office is located on the State Street side of the War Memorial

Posted: Sunday, January 31st, 2010 @ 3:06 pm by Curt
Filed under: Blog Skaneateles
Tags: ,,


RSS feed | Trackback URI

Comments »

No comments yet.

You are posting a comment for:
"Syracuse Symphony Orchestra Kazuyoshi Akiyama, Conductor"
Name (required)
E-mail (required - never shown publicly)
Website URL
Your Comment (smaller size | larger size)