Our Blog

Coming to the Creek

 

 

Open Mic Night with Joanne Perry
Wednesday, November 13, 6:30-9:30pm
Enjoy an evening of local music, poetry, comedy and more, hosted by the talented and wonderful Joanne Perry.

Thursday Trivia - 7pm

Chuck Schiele
Friday, November 15, 7:30pm
Award-winning singer/songwriter performs acoustic rock, Americana and Fingerstyle guitar music.

Edgy Folk
Saturday, November 16, 7:30pm
Polished songwriting and creative covers performed with heart and groove by a full band.

Thursday Trivia - 7pm

Loren Barrigar
Friday, November 22, 7:30pm
Loren performs with special guest Joe Whiting. Tickets are $15.

Sloppy Joes
Saturday, November 23, 7:30pm
Full band plays a wide mix of acoustic rock and pop, new and old. A Creekside staple!

Thursday Trivia - 7pm

Loren Barrigar
Friday, November 29, 7:30pm
Loren concludes his Creekside concert series with special guests The Cadleys and John Dancks. Tickets are $15.

Bob Lyna
Saturday, November 30, 7:30pm
Acoustic folk, rock, and swing classics. A few originals too!

Two Feet Short 
Friday, December 6, 7:30pm
Oldies You’ll Love To Remember. 

Jeffrey Pepper Rodgers Trio
Friday, December 7, 7:30pm
Deep-grooving acoustic rock, original songs and fresh covers.

Open Mic Night with Joanne Perry
Wednesday, December 11, 6:30-9:30pm
Enjoy an evening of local music, poetry, comedy and more, hosted by the talented and wonderful Joanne Perry.Edgy Folk
Friday, December 13, 7:30pm
Polished songwriting and creative covers performed with heart and groove by a full band.

Kevin Dorsey and FORE
Saturday, December 14, 7:30pm
An evening of Celtic Americana Folk/Pop.

Mark Zane & Friends
Friday, December 20, 7:30pm
Full band plays blue-collar Americana and fun folk rock.

Finger Lakes Wind Quintet
Saturday, December 21, 7:30pm
The classical quintet performs ragtime, Broadway, & jazzy holiday songs.

Lacey Lee
Sunday, December 22, 3pm
SAMMY-nominated harpist sings songs for the holidays.

The Cadleys
Friday, December 27, 7:30pm
Duo features smooth harmonies supported by guitar and mandolin.

Sloppy Joes
Saturday, December 28, 7:30pm
Full acoustic band plays a wide mix of acoustic rock and pop, new and old. A Creekside staple!

 

More info at: http://www.creeksidecoffeehouse.com/

Posted: Monday, November 18th, 2013 @ 9:31 am by Nakeia Endres
Filed under: Blog Skaneateles,Entertainment,Events in CNY
Tags: ,,,

 
 
 
 
 

RSS feed | Trackback URI

Comments »

No comments yet.

You are posting a comment for:
"Creekside Books and Coffee Events"
Name (required)
E-mail (required - never shown publicly)
Website URL
Your Comment (smaller size | larger size)